One of the leading

manufacturers


of highly productive solvent recycling systems
 

Discover OFRU Products

Your Specialist in Solvent Recovery

OFRU Recycling is one of the world's leading manufacturers of solvent recovery plants


We have made a name for ourselves worldwide with imaginative solutions in environmental technology - as a specialist for the treatment of contaminated solvents. In partnership with our customers, we develop treatment solutions for demanding industrial customers. With 40 years of experience in various industries and applications, we can competently meet specific requirements.

 

Learn more

Solvent Recovery

Distillation plants in ex-design


2nd-hand Distillation plants

Refurbished and ready for immediate use


Cleaning machines

For industrial parts cleaning


A recognized specialist in the field of solvent treatment for 40 years

43+

Years of experience

81+

Countries in which our plants are located

554Mio.

Liters of recycled solvents

35+

Experienced staff

OFRU Sales Partner International

Strengths and Competencies


The production of high-performance &
professional distillation plants
OFRU stands for high-quality plants with excellent manufacturing quality. Our production team builds professional recycling plants for professional companies with passion and pleasure. Our plants have an exceptionally high output and are built to the latest state of the art in process technology.

Standard- and customer-specific
Recovery plants
Flexibility and customization are our strengths. We offer purification plants in all performance classes. The design is carried out according to special customer requirements. The result is a product of which not only we are proud, but you as our customer enjoy a great benefit.

A comprehensive process and
Application know-how
We live process engineering in the handling of solvents. The preparation of various solvents and their separation behaviour requires a lot of process engineering knowledge. Our team of experts in Alzenau is constantly growing. We employ several chemical and process engineers in Alzenau, some of whom have a doctorate in designing your solvent recovery plant.

Worldwide sales and service With an export share of about 80% we have been fully focused on export for decades. We are an approved exporter and very strong in international sales. OFRU as an international brand is known worldwide. Our employees in Alzenau speak not only English, but also fluent Russian, Spanish, Arabic and French. We also provide rapid support in emergencies. Our customer service team is constantly on the move worldwide. In addition to our sales partners, we also have a worldwide partner network for on-site technical support.

40 years of practical experience in many
different industries and applications

each solvent from one industry requires special treatment for its separation task. The point of safety is of great importance when selecting a suitable distillation plant. Here we can look back on many years of experience in the processing of flammable solvents. Demanding separation tasks challenge us. The results are treatment plants for complex solvent mixtures, partly for demanding pharmaceutical, chemical or waste disposal companies.

News from OFRU in Alzenau & worldwide

The German specialist for solvent recycling systems is set for expansion and establishes independent sales company in New York City.

more

OFRU Recycling, der Spezialist für Lösemittel-Recycling-Anlagen baut seine Marktanteile aus und erlangt UL-Zertifizierung UL 698A NFPA 70 für sein Produkt ASC-500

more

Ihr Spezialist für
Lösemittel-Recycling

OFRU Produkte entdecken

Technologieführer in der Aufbereitung verschmutzer Lösemittel

OFRU Recycling gehört weltweit zu den führenden Herstellern von Lösemittel-Aufbereitungsanlagen


Durch ideenreiche Lösungen in der Umwelttechnik haben wir uns weltweit einen Namen gemacht – als Spezialist für die Aufbereitung verschmutzter Lösemittel. In partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Aufbereitungslösungen für anspruchsvolle Industriekunden. Mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und Anwendungsfällen können wir spezifische Anforderungen kompetent erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Lösemittelaufbereitung

Destillationsanlagen in Ex-Ausführung


Gebrauchtanlagen

Generalüberholt und sofort einsatzbereit


Waschmaschinen

Für die industriellen Teilereinigungen


Seit 40 Jahren annerkannter Spezialist auf dem Gebiet Lösemittelaufbereitung

43+

Jahre Erfahrung in der Lösemittelaufbereitung

81+

Länder, in denen unsere Anlagen stehen

554 Mio.

Liter recycelte Lösungsmittel

35+

Erfahrene Mitarbeiter

OFRU Vertriebspartner International

OFRU Recycling – unser Stärken


Die Herstellung von leistungsstarken &
professionellen Destillationsanlagen
OFRU steht für hochwertige Anlagen in einer ausgezeichneten Verarbeitungsqualität. Unser Fertigungsteam baut mit Leidenschaft und Freude professionelle Aufbereitungsanlagen für professionelle Unternehmen. Unsere Anlagen besitzen eine außergewöhnlich hohe Leistung und sind auf dem neuesten Stand der Verfahrenstechnik gebaut.

Standard- und kundenspezifische
Aufbereitungsanlagen
Flexibilität und Anpassung sind unsere Stärke. Wir bieten Aufbereitungsanlagen in allen Leistungsklassen. Die Auslegung erfolgt nach besonderen Kundenbedürfnissen. Am Ende steht ein Produkt, worauf nicht nur wir stolz sind, sondern Sie als Kunde einen großartigen Nutzen genießen.

Ein umfassendes verfahrens- und
anwendungstechnisches Know-how
Wir leben Verfahrenstechnik im Umgang mit Lösemitteln. Die Aufbereitung verschiedenster Lösemittel und ihr Trennverhalten erfordert viel verfahrenstechnisches Wissen. Unser Experten-Team in Alzenau wird immer größer. Wir beschäftigen in Alzenau mehrere Chemie- und Verfahrensingenieure, teils promovierte zur Auslegung Ihrer Aufbereitungsanlage.

Weltweiter Vertrieb und Service Mit einem Exportanteil von etwa 80% sind wir seit Jahrzehnten voll auf Export eingestellt. Wir sind ermächtigter Ausführer und sehr stark im internationalen Vertrieb. OFRU als internationale Marke ist weltweit bekannt. Unsere Mitarbeiter in Alzenau sprechen nicht nur englisch, sondern fließend russisch, spanisch, arabisch und französisch. Wir leisten auch im Notfall rasche Unterstützung. Unsere Kundendienst-Mannschaft ist ständig weltweit unterwegs. Neben unseren Vertriebspartner verfügen wir über ein weltweites Partner-Netz für technischen Support vor Ort.

40 Jahre praktische Erfahrung in vielen
unterschiedlichen Branchen und Anwendungsfällen

Jedes Lösemittel aus eine bestimmten Branche erfordert eine besondere Behandlung für deren Trennaufgabe. Der Punkt Sicherheit hat eine große Bedeutung bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Destillationsanlage. Hier können wir auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Aufbereitung brennbarer Lösemittel zurückblicken. Anspruchsvolle Trennaufgaben fordern uns heraus. Das Ergebnis sind Aufbereitungsanlagen für komplexe Lösungsmittelgemische, teils für anspruchsvolle Pharma, Chemie- oder Entsorgungsfachbetriebe.

Neuigkeiten bei OFRU in Alzenau & weltweit

For the small solvent recycling models ASC-100 12 kW, ASC-150 24 kW and ASC-500 37 kW, the software feature single fault message will be included in the basic configuration from 1 December 2020 at no extra charge for the distillation system. This feature, which was only reserved for the large systems, will provide great advantages in the operation of the distillation system. 

Costly troubleshooting is a thing of the past. This saves time and…

Weiterlesen

Für die kleine Baureihe ASC-100 12 kW, ASC-150 24 kW und ASC-500 37 kW wird das Software-Feature Einzelstörmeldung ab 1. Dezember 2020 ohne Aufpreis in der Grundausstattung eingebaut. Dieses Feature, welches nur den großen Anlagen vorbehalten war, bietet große Vorteile bei der Bedienung der Anlage. 

Aufwendige Fehlersuche gehören der Vergangenheit an. Das spart Zeit und Geld.

Je nach Konfiguration der Anlage können nun Fehlerquellen schnell…

Weiterlesen